Members of the Superintendent’s Leadership Academy are Emily Cameron, Cyril; Peyton Mitchell, Fort Cobb; Joseph Patton, Mountain View; Tyler Ynguanzo, Hobart; Evan Tucker, Apache; Nick Turner, Mountain View; William Geionety, Carnegie; Heather Allen, Gracemont; Kaden Cook, Apache; Ashley Bourdon, Anadarko; Elijah Ware, Apache; Kassidy Batt, Carnegie; Jordan Shaw, Fort Cobb; Steven Taylor, Carnegie; and Bryceylynn Smith, Fort Cobb.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s